National Junior Honor Society is the nation's premier organization established to recognize outstanding middle level students.  More than just an honor roll, NJHS serves to honor those students who have demonstrated excellence in the areas of scholarship, service, leadership, character, and citizenship.  These characteristics have been associated with membership in the organization since its beginning in 1929.

Chapter membership not only recognizes students for their accomplishments, but challenges them to develop further through active involvement in school activities and

community service.

How can parents stay informed?

Sign up for Remind by texting:

@rgsanjhs to 81010

Check out photos from the

2019 NJHS Induction Ceremony:

Congratulations to the new

2019 NJHS Inductees!

6th Grade:                     

                                            Julianna Maldonado

Cole Abruzzese                  Valerie Marin

Ainhoa Aguiar Ortiz           Steven McHugh

Maks Annaev                      Nelyanis Melendez-Cintron

Arian Bedore                      J'Lavaunni Miller

Yassin Bensioua                 Kevin Mohammed

Hannah Bibby                     Michelle Monroy

Aiden Buchanan                 Crystal Montero Lugo

Jacqui Camarena               Sarah Murray

Dixie Carver                        Luc NeJame

Mackenzie Connole           Jonathan Neumann

Sarah Correira                   Mindy Nicely

Joseph Cortez                    Jayden Nieves

Genesis Cruz-Vazquez      Annette Odupoy

Neelam Dewansingh         Kelly "Deuce" O'Reilly

Russell Distelhurst            Ana Paz

Alejandra Duran                 Maylin Perez

Lucian Espinales                Sofia Perez Moux

Jasmine Ferry                    Alahnys Pimentel Carrasquill

Noah Fertil                          Shelby Pollock

Adrialisse Figueroa            Maxwell Randles

Britney Florexil                   Savannah Remp

Cora Garrano                      Riley Roberts

Angiolina Giusto                 Olivia Rodriguez

Faith Gorman                     Liann Nicole Santos

Sophia Hebert                    Makayla Severson

Jose Hernandez-Correa    Devin Seymour

Katelynn Higgins                Chloe Shao

Gabriela Hodgman Geer    Caitlyn Streck

Shania Jailall                      Niema Toki

Jacquelyn Kelley                Deliyah Tran

Camila Labarca                  Briana Velez

Regina Lewis                      Tyser "TD" Vincent

Gianluca Lofiego                Samantha Wall

Sarah Lubin                        Callie Wane

Callie Ludwig                      Jazilyn Washington


7th Grade:                                     8th Grade:

Ashley Barrios                                         Aleena Ali

Axel Garcia                                               Amber Borrison

George Monroy                                        Olivia Hogdman Geer

Aminah Ortiz                                            Gionna Knapp-Martinez